Washington County Children’s Justice Center

Address:

463 East 500 South
St. George, Utah 84770

Phone:

435-634-1134

Fax:

435-673-1785

Kristy Pike
Director
435-634-1134 ext 2630
Kristy.pike@washco.utah.gov

Stacey Garcia
Office Coordinator
435-634-1134 ext 2632
Stacey.garcia@washco.utah.gov

Solinda Larsen
Victim Services Coordinator
435-634-1134 ext 2631
Solinda.larsen@washco.utah.gov

Kenzie Bradshaw
Mental Health Services Coordinator
apoyo de victimas (se habla espaƱol)
435-634-1134 ext 2633
kenzie.bradshaw@washco.utah.gov

Brook Triplett
Forensic Interviewer
435-634-1134 ext 2634
Brook.triplett@washco.utah.gov

Amanda Jocelyn, APRN-BC
Child Abuse Pediatrics
amanda.jocelyn@imail.com

Juley Cole, RN
Child Abuse Pediatrics
juley.cole@imail.com