Washington County Children’s Justice Center

Address:

463 East 500 South
St. George, Utah 84770

Phone:

435-301-7190

Fax:

435-301-7219

After Hours Medical:

435-251-2757

Kristy Pike
Director
435-301-7191
kristy.pike@washco.utah.gov

Victim Services Coordinator
435-301-7198
melissa.boles@washco.utah.gov

Aileen Tadd
Mental Health Specialist
435-301-7192
aileen.tadd@washco.utah.gov

Rhonda Reid
Office Coordinator
435-301-7193
rhonda.reid@washco.utah.gov

Beatriz Burbank
Victim Advocate
435-301-7200
beatriz.burbank@washco.utah.gov

Megan Bigwood, LMHC
Mental Health Counselor
435-301-7199
megan.bigwood@washco.utah.gov

Brook Triplett
Forensic Interviewer
435-301-7195
brook.triplett@washco.utah.gov

Juley Cole, RN
Child Abuse Pediatrics
juley.cole@imail.org
435-251-2757

Amanda Jocelyn, APRN-BC
Child Abuse Pediatrics
amanda.jocelyn@imail.org
435-251-2757